fbpx

Press

Since 2008 KLV Photography has always tried to be classic yet modern in its approach to wedding photography in Southern California.

Through the years, the team has cultivated a spirit that always cherishes the moments captured for their clients and creates a philosophy that invokes candid emotions and a story-telling heart. Here are the accolades we've been recognized for.

  1. 2021 Inside Weddings: https://www.insideweddings.com/weddings/modern-armenian-wedding-with-bold-indoor-garden-theme/47859/
  2. 2020 Shoutout LA Interview: https://shoutoutla.com/meet-meg-le-vu-vice-president/
  3. Best Wedding Photographers in Newport Beach 2020: https://www.expertise.com/ca/newport-beach/wedding-photography
  4. Milk featured experts: https://www.milkbooks.com/blog/wedding/wedding-planning-tips-from-wedding-photographers-around-the-world/
  5. Huff post: https://www.huffpost.com/entry/incredible-wedding-photos-2014_n_6402342
  6. Zola: https://www.zola.com/inspiration/wedding/black-white-wedding-at-sherwood-country-club
  7. Style me pretty: https://www.stylemepretty.com/2013/02/28/jones-victorian-estate-wedding-from-kevin-le-vu-photography/
  8. Mod Wedding: https://www.modwedding.com/2014/09/gorgeous-estate-wedding-kevin-le-vu-photography/palmsprings-wedding-25-091314mc/
  9. Inside weddings: https://www.insideweddings.com/inspiration/photo/65379/wedding-reception/rooftop-reception-with-bistro-lights/
  10. Wedding chicks: https://www.weddingchicks.com/blog/muckenthaler-mansion-wedding-by-kevin-le-vu-photography-l-7518-l-43.html
  11. CBS Los Angeles: https://losangeles.cbslocal.com/top-lists/best-wedding-photographers-in-los-angeles-2/
  12. Vibiana: http://vibiana.com/2014/08/page/2/
  13. Taglyan Complex: https://www.taglyancomplex.com/resources/magnificent-wedding-cakes-in-los-angeles/
  14. Happening in DTLA: https://happeningindtla.com/5-fun-free-things-to-do-in-downtown-la/downtown-los-angeles-art-district-engagement-wedding-photography-by-kevin-le-vu-photographer-14/
  15. 2018 Voyage LA: http://voyagela.com/interview/meet-meg-le-vu-kevin-le-vu-kevin-le-vu-photography-downtown/
  16. Ruffled: https://ruffledblog.com/la-wedding-vendors/
  17. 100 layer cake: https://www.100layercake.com/wedding-vendors/view/1570/kevin-le-vu-photography?region=25
  18. My hotel wedding: https://www.myhotelwedding.com/gold-wedding-at-the-millennium-biltmore-hotel/
  19. Wedding wire: https://www.weddingwire.com/biz/kevin-le-vu-photography/335457bd60e31522.html
  20. Moment Junkie: http://www.momentjunkie.com/2013/04/the-grandfathers-dance/
  21. Big Fat Indian Wedding: http://thebigfatindianwedding.com/2016/the-biggest-mistakes-south-asian-brides-make-and-how-you-can-avoid-them